Tweaks Section Redesign Coming Soon

Posted: Wednesday, May 7, 2008 by El Guru in Site News, Tips & Tweaks

Since I just installed Firefox 3 and starting with a clean slate I am having to go through my Tweaks List anyway to get Firefox 3 setup the way I like it. This will give me a chance to see which ones work with Firefox 3 and which ones don’t (and which ones should be removed). Further this section requires a massive redesign as right now it is nothing more than a list of links with brief descriptions. I will be breaking these tweaks into categories to make them easier to find. Look for the redesign section to go live later this month.

Comments
  1. […] Blogs , Mozilla Firefox , ffextensionguru.com It has only been a few days since I announced Tweaks Section Redesign Coming Soon (on ffextensionguru.com). I am please to announce the new Tweaks section is now live.  I also have […]

Leave a comment