50 Add-ons…Change The Way You Surf The Web

Posted: Friday, July 18, 2008 by El Guru in Add-ons, Blogs, Firefox, Fx 3.0, Other

What can I say, I am sucker for add-ons lists. They’re great as I usually I can find a new add-on or two add to my collection that I would have not known about otherwise. Last month we brought you 100 Essential Firefox Add-Ons for Librarians. This time around we have 50 Firefox 3 Add-ons That Will Change the Way You Surf the Web. Like the Librarians collection there are also broken down in to categories. Even better about this list is since all the add-ons listed are hosted on AMO, they should work with no problems in Firefox 3.

50 Firefox 3 Add-ons That Will Change the Way You Surf the Web

Tip Source: Kelly Sonora (via Contact Us)

Comments
  1. […] Tweaks « 50 Add-ons…Change The Way You Surf The Web […]

  2. […] , Firefox 2.0 (Bon Echo) , Firefox 3.0 (Gran Paradiso) This was another add-on from the 50 Add-ons…Change The Way You Surf The Web post that I thought would be very handy to have. Sadly, I was wrong. This add-on has a lot of […]

Leave a Reply

